Thirteen O’Clock

Announcing: Thirteen O’Clock

The Mesdames of Mayhem are thrilled to bring you the second in their series of crime anthologies, Thirteen O’Clock. (Carrick Publishing, Fall 2015)

The collection contains xx crime stories by yy authors, all with the theme of time: tales set in the past…or the future, characters haunted by the past, obsessed by the clock or desperate to beat it.

M. H. Callway’s novella, Glow Grass, was a finalist for the 2016 Arthur Ellis Best Novella Award.

13’Oclock contains stories by the following authors:

Catherine Astolfo
Rosemary Aubert
Jane  Burfield
M.H. Callway
Melodie Campbell
Donna Carrick
Lisa de Nikolits
Catherine Dunphy

Cheryl Freedman

Sylvia Maultash Warsh
Rosemary McCracken
Lynne Murphy
Joan O’Callaghan
Ed Piwowarczyk





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s