Lisa de Nikolits

Lisa de Nikolits

Photo Credit: Bradford Dunlop

Lisa de Nikolits is the internationally acclaimed, award-winning author of nine novels: The Hungry Mirror, West of Wawa, A Glittering Chaos, The Witchdoctor’s Bones, Between The Cracks She Fell, The Nearly Girl, No Fury Like That, Rotten Peaches and The Occult Persuasion and the Anarchist’s Solution (Fall 2019), all Inanna Publications.

No Fury Like That was published in Italian in 2019 by Edizione Le Assassine under the title Una furia dell’altro mondo. Lisa’s short fiction and poetry have also been published in various international anthologies and journals.

She is a member of the Mesdames of Mayhem, the Crime Writers of Canada, Sisters in Crime, the Australian Crime Writers, the International Thriller Writers and the Short Mystery Fiction Society.

Originally from South Africa, Lisa de Nikolits came to Canada in 2000. She lives and writes in Toronto.

All books published by Inanna Publications for Lisa de Nikolits.


Author Website:
Twitter: @lisadenikolits
FaceBook Author Page: Lisa de Nikolits
GoodReads: Lisa de Nikolits
LinkedIn: Lisa de Nikolits
Instagram:  @lisadenikolits



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.